Header_Services.jpg

Rescue Site – Rescue in an Ongoing Project

When the term "behind schedule" becomes apparent during a trial in progress the parties responsible for the sponsors’ and CROs trial have every reason to be nervous. After all, the success of a study also depends on meeting the projected timeframes. Particularly when the delay is a result of a slow recruiting process for participants, assistance is necessary and possible. The good news is: in such cases emovis can be an uncomplicated rescue site, provided the indication is a match.

Slim Processes, Short Decision-Making Pathways

emovis is known for responding quickly to feasibilities and efficiently processing all administrative procedures. Due to the slim processes in which only a few narrowly networked stakeholders are integrated, as well as due to the extensive recruiting experience emovis was able to rescue more than one project from “hot waters” already.

In case of a rescue-site request, you can expect the following from emovis:

  • Feasibility response within three days
  • Confidentially agreement and contract signature within 24 hours
  • Submission of ethics documents within one week
  • Start of recruitments immediately

Recruiting in Record Time With Your Assistance

emovis has numerous Best Cases, in which recruiting many trial participants was successful within a short period of time. In numerous cases it is simply a matter of budget ad advertising pressure, because the efficiency of diverse recruiting paths has been more than sufficiently tested at emovis. emovis will prepare a budget estimate according to your recruiting guidelines and address the challenge aggressively.

Header_Services.jpg

Rescue Site – Rettung im laufenden Projekt

Wenn in einer laufenden Studie der Begriff "behind schedule" im Raum steht, haben Studienverantwortliche bei Sponsoren und CROs allen Grund, nervös zu werden. Schließlich hängt der Erfolg der Studie immer auch an der Termintreue. Insbesondere, wenn die Verzögerungen durch die schleppende Rekrutierung von Teilnehmern entstehen, ist Hilfe nötig und möglich. – Die gute Nachricht: emovis kann ich solchen Fällen ganz unkompliziert Rescue Site sein, sofern die Indikation passt.

Schlanke Prozesse, kurze Entscheidungswege

emovis ist bekannt für die prompte Beantwortung von Feasibilities und die zügige Abwicklung von allen administrativen Prozessen. Aufgrund von schlanken Prozessen, in die nur wenige eng vernetzte Stakeholder eingebunden sind, ebenso wie aufgrund weitreichender Erfahrung in der Rekrutierung, konnte emovis schon mehr als ein Projekt "vom Eis" holen.

Im Falle einer Rescue-Site-Anfrage können Sie von emovis Folgendes erwarten:

  • Beantwortung der Feasibility binnen drei Tagen
  • Confidentiality Agreement und Vertragsunterzeichnung innerhalb von 24 Stunden
  • Einreichung von Ethik-Unterlagen binnen einer Woche
  • Start des Recruitments sofort

Rekrutierung in Rekordzeit – mit Ihrer Hilfe

emovis hat viele Best Cases, in denen die Rekrutierung vieler Studienteilnehmer in kurzer Zeit gelang. Häufig ist es für emovis einfach eine Frage des Budgets und Werbedrucks – denn die Effizienz der verschiedenen Rekrutierungswege ist bei emovis ausreichend erprobt. Entsprechend erstellt emovis eine Budgetschätzung entsprechend Ihrer Rekrutierungsvorgaben und befasst sich intensiv mit der Herausforderung.